Website Manager

Thank you to all the volunteers that have helped with concessions, field prep, coaching, and umpiring this year! We couldn't do this without you!

Davenport N.W. Little League

Past Presidents

 1982 Doug Bloomhuff
 1985-86 Dean Quinlan
 1987Greg Corcoran
 1988 Doug Bloomhuff / Jan Burkhart
 1989-90 Barb Anglick
 1991-95 Bryan Besse
 1996-02 Dean Taylor
 2009-10 Gary Mayfield
 2011-16 Jeff Good
 2017 Todd Garstang / Cory Graham
 2018-22 Andy Milton
 2023-p Tim Lievens

Contact Us

Davenport Northwest Little League

Tim Lievens, President
Davenport, Iowa 52806

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 563-529-2365
Copyright © 2023 Davenport Northwest Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login